August 14, 2020

Class Election Results

posted on: Thursday April 15, 2010

CLASS ELECTION RESULTSClass of 2011:President – Patricia CarrollVice President – Tim O’MaraSecretary – Brigid QuinnTreasuer – Amanda MathieuClass Reps – Eamonn Nolan, Zach Odachowski, Chris Khoudary, Justin Federico, Lauren Swidler

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *